Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Important Dates

baby exploring light and shadow on floor

2022-2023 School Year

  • Monday, August 22: First day of school (Elementary) & Orientation (Preschool)
  • Tuesday, August 23: First day of school (Preschool)
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day Holiday – School closed
  • Friday, September 30: Teacher Work Day – No school for children
  • Friday, October 28: Teacher Work Day – No school for children
  • Thursday, November 10: Parent-Teacher Conferences – No school for children
  • Friday, November 11: Veterans Day Holiday – School closed
  • November 21-25: Fall Break – School closed
  • Thursday, December 22: Last Day of School
  • December 23 –January 6: Winter Break
  • Monday, January 9: First day back to School
  • Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – School closed
  • February 20-25: Mid-Winter Break – School closed
  • Friday, March 3: Parent-Teacher Conference– No school
  • March 20-24: Spring Break – School closed
  • Friday, May 19: Teacher Work Day – No school
  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day Holiday – School closed
  • Thursday, June 8: Last Day of School
  • Tuesday, June 13: Summer Camp begins
2nd grade boys looking at documentation on window sill

Admissions Dates for 2023-2024 School Year

  • Friday, February 10, 2023: Application Deadline for Regular Admissions Cycle
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023: Admissions Notification
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023: Commitment Deadline
  • Monday, February 13, 2023: Rolling Admissions Cycle begins

Learn more on our Application Process page.